Skip to Content

Cerius Executives Introduction Meetups

Click the below to register for an upcoming Introduction Meetup

One of the benefits to being part of our network is the opportunity to connect with other executives. We know you have lots of questions. We’d like to welcome you and have you join us on one of our upcoming introduction virtual meetups. We will answer any questions you have and you will have an opportunity to meet others in the network.

Upcoming Introduction Virtual Meetups

Meetups through November 4, 2020

Meetups through the end of 2020:

Wednesday, November 12, 2020 – 11:30 AM-12:30 PM PST / 2:30 PM – 3:30 PM EST

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 – 11:00 AM-12:00 PM PST / 2:00 PM-3:00 PM EST

Thursday, December 3, 2020 – 10:00 AM-11:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Thursday, December 10, 2020 – 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM  PST / 4:00 – 5:00 PM EST

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Back to top